Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Lucy Pearl

Lucy Pearl

Lucy Pearl was an R&B supergroup formed in 1999 as the idea of former Tony! Toni! Toné! member Raphael Saadiq. The other members of Lucy Pearl were Dawn Robinson (En Vogue) and Ali Shaheed Muhammad (A Tribe Called Quest).They released their self-titled debut album Lucy Pearl in 2000. After two singles, "Dance Tonight" and "Dont Mess with My Man", Dawn Robinson left and was replaced by Joi. The new line-up released the track "Without You".

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Lucy Pearl now


No albums found

Hot tracks

Don't Mess With My Man


Dance Tonight


Dont Mess With My Man