Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

The Soft Pack

The Soft Pack

The Soft Pack are an indie rock band which formed in San Diego, California, United States in 2007. They consist of Matt Lamkin (vocals, guitar), Matty McLoughlin (guitar), David Lantzman (bass) and Brian Hill (drums). They were originally known as The Muslims and released one single and a 12" EP on 1928 Recordings under their previous name. As the Soft Pack they have released two EPs. Their self-titled debut LP was released in February 2010.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing The Soft Pack now


No albums found

Hot tracks

Bobby Brown