Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Mott The Hoople

Mott The Hoople

Mott the Hoople were a glam rock group formed in 1968 in Herefordshire, England near the Welsh border. They were led by Ian Hunter until his departure in 1974. The band would break up in 1976. They are best known for the international hit single All The Young Dudes, written by David Bowie and featured in films such as Clueless and Juno. The band was named after a novel by Willard Manus. The book was about a circus clown named Norman Mott.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Mott The Hoople now


Hot tracks

Foxy Foxy


All The Young Dudes