Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



T-ara (now also spelled as Tiara) is a 7-member girl group under Mnet’s Core Contents Media. T-ara’s official members are Eunjung (은정), Hyomin (효민), Jiyeon (지연), Boram (보람), Qri (큐리), Soyeon (소연), and Hwayoung (화영). Their former members were Jiae (지애) and Jiwon (지원). T-ara debuted on July 29th on MBC’s ‘Radio Star’ and not on a music variety show, and released the Music Video for their debut song “Lies” (거짓말).

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing T-ara now


No albums found

Hot tracks