Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Wonder Girls

Wonder Girls

Wonder Girls (원더걸스) is a South Korean girl group produced by singer-songwriter Park Jin-Young (JYP) and are signed to his talent agency, JYP Entertainment. Each of the five original members were selected through auditions. Ye Eun was the last member to be added, in her 5th JYP Wonder Girls audition. Debuting in 2007 with the mini-album The Wonder Begins, they became popular in fall of that year with their single Tell me. The group consists of the following members: • 민선예 (Min Sun Ye) • 박예은 (Park Ye Eun)

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Wonder Girls now


No albums found

Hot tracks