Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Kids In Glass Houses

Kids In Glass Houses

Kids In Glass Houses are a five-piece rock band from Cardiff, South Wales, United Kingdom. The band formed in 2003 and signed with Roadrunner Records in December 2007. Kids In Glass Houses currently comprises vocalist Aled Phillips, guitarists Joel Fisher and Iain Mahanty, bassist Andrew Shay, and drummer Philip Jenkins. The band’s debut EP, E-Pocalypse, was released during their time as an unsigned band in 2006.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Kids In Glass Houses now


Hot tracks

Undercover Lover


Give Me What I Want