Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Dub Pistols

Dub Pistols

Dub Pistols are a London dub music band, founded by ex-club promoter Barry Ashworth in 1996. The other members of the band are record producer Lee Spencer, guitarist John King, bassist Jason O'Bryan, programmer Bill Borez and turntablist Malcolm Wax. Dub Pistols use a mix of big-beat techno crossed with a punk-rock attitude. The Dub Pistols were formed in late 1996, their debut album 'Point Blank' was released in '98 after they were signed to Concrete Records. The follow up album 'Six Million ways to Live' was released during 2003 and showed a change in the groups musical direction.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Dub Pistols now


No albums found

Hot tracks

I'm In Love




Song For Summer


Back To Daylight