Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Suzuki Yuki

Suzuki Yuki

Suzuki Yuki (鈴希ゆき)is a lead singer of the pop trio YeLLOW Generation and her first solo single was released on July 29th 2009. Yuki has been performing mainly as back up vocals for other bands since YeLLOW Generation’s breakup in 2006. Her “Aka-iro no Kakera” is the new Opening theme song for the 07-Ghost animated series.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Suzuki Yuki now


No albums found

Hot tracks