Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Sonic Surfers

Sonic Surfers

Sonic Surfers is an eurodance project produced by Dorian Broekhuyse and Martin Trans. Sonic Surfers featured Prhyme and Vivian Black. They released the album "Making Waves" and some singles like "Beat Of Zen", "Shine On" or "Don't Give It Up".

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Sonic Surfers now


No albums found

Hot tracks