Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Monsieur Roux

Monsieur Roux

Founded in 2004 in Rennes, Ille-et-Vilaine, french pop band Monsieur Roux is comprised of Erwan Roux (vocals, guitar), Bertrand Thépaut (guitar), Kevin Gravier (bass), and Matthieu Lesiard (drums). The band released their critically acclaimed debut album in 2005 called Ah Si J'étais Grand et Beau..., which was originally released independently. The record was awarded a Prix Charles Cros in 2007 and reissued that year by the Atmosphériques label, ultimately peaking at number 97 on the French albums charts.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Monsieur Roux now


No albums found

Hot tracks