Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Mark Knopfler And Emmylou Harris

Mark Knopfler And Emmylou Harris

All the Roadrunning is a collaborative album by Mark Knopfler and Emmylou Harris. Released in 2006 by Warner Bros., "This Is Us" was released as the first single. The album was the result of a longtime collaboration between the two. Over the course of seven years, the songs were recorded by the pair with minimal information coming out about it. Although Emmylou Harris is a songwriter, ten of the twelve tracks on the album were penned by Mark Knopfler.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Mark Knopfler And Emmylou Harris now


No albums found

Hot tracks