Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus is a pop rock band that was originally formed in 2003 in Middleburg, Florida, about 30 miles south west of Jacksonville. The current members of the band are Ronnie Winter, the lead vocalist, Joey Westwood, bassist, Duke Kitchens, guitarist, and Jon Wilkes, drummer, all of whom do back-up vocals. Art often thrives in the aftermath of adversity, and since we last heard from Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, there have been plenty of variables that the five-piece alternative rock act had to endure.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus now


Hot tracks

Face Down