Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

school food punishment

school food punishment

school food punishment was formed in late 2004 by Yumi Uchimura (guitar & vocal), Atsushi Ueda (bass), Masayuki Hasuo (keyboards), and Osamu Hidai (drums). They're still a young band. In fact, they released their first mini album early in 2007. "SCHOOL FOOD IS GOOD FOOD" (2007) provides interesting sound-scapes and neat electronic tricks. The focus, however, is on Yumi Uchimura's soft, mature vocals, and Masayuki Hasuo's piano work.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing school food punishment now


No albums found

Hot tracks