Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



Noiseworks was an Australian rock band that formed in Sydney in 1985. The lineup of Noiseworks was Jon Stevens (lead vocals), Stuart Fraser (guitar), Steve Balbi (bass), Justin Stanley (keyboards) and Kevin Nicol (drums). Considered to be one of Australia's more successful rock bands of the late 1980s, their self-titled debut in 1987 had a series of successful singles, such as "No Lies," "Take Me Back," and "Welcome to the World.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Noiseworks now


No albums found

Hot tracks