Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Jessie Farrell

Jessie Farrell

Jessie Farrell is a Canadian country music singer. At the 2007 Canadian Country Music Awards, Farrell was nominated for Female Vocalist of the Year and the Chevy Rising Star Award. Farrell's debut album, Nothing Fancy, was released on October 9, 2007. The first single, "Let's Talk About Love," peaked in the top 10 on the Canadian Country Singles chart. Her band includes lead guitar player Jesse Tucker, Ryland Haggis on Bass, Jessie Godin on drums and Kylee Epp for backup vocals.Tucker also co-wrote the album with Farrell.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Jessie Farrell now


No albums found

Hot tracks