Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Dawn Of Destiny

Dawn Of Destiny

Dawn of Destiny is a German power metal band from Bochum, Germany which incorporates elements of thrash, gothic and death metal. As of 2009, Dawn of Destiny has released three studio albums. Dawn of Destiny was founded in Bochum, Germany in the end of 2005. The band consists of Tanja Maul (Vocals), Veith Offenbächer (Guitar), Jens Faber (Bass), Dirk Raczkiewicz (Keyboard) and Ansgar Ludwig (Drums).

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Dawn Of Destiny now


No albums found

Hot tracks