Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Rumble Fish

Rumble Fish

Rumble Fish (럼블 피쉬) is a Korean Indie band whose music is completely done by the members of the band themselves. The members are: Kim Sung Gun (김성근, guitar), Choi Jin Yi (최진이, vocals, guitar), Kim Ho Il (김호일, bass) and Park Chun Hwee (박천휘, drums). Even before their official debut in the major stages, the singer-and-songwriter band has been well-known among clubbers and music producers. As underground musicians, Rumble Fish’s performances were mainly based in clubs around Hongik University such as Jammers.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Rumble Fish now


No albums found

Hot tracks