Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Three Times Dope

Three Times Dope

Three Times Dope is a hip-hop trio from Philadelphia consisting of EST (Robert Waller), Walter Griggs and Duerwood Beale. Their debut LP, Original Stylin was well-received, though the follow-up was a comparative failure (Live from Acknikulous Land, 1990). Their third album, Da Sequel, was not released until 1998.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Three Times Dope now


No albums found

Hot tracks