Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Van Canto

Van Canto

Van Canto is an a cappella metal band from Germany formed in 2006. It is comprised of five singers and a drummer. In 2006, the band released its debut album, A Storm to Come, through General Schallplatten. It features seven original tracks, as well as cover versions of Metallica's Battery and Stora Rövardansen from the movie Ronja Rövardotter. Current members: Philip Dennis Schunke - lead male vocal Inga Scharf - lead female vocal

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Van Canto now


No albums found

Hot tracks