Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

The Undertones

The Undertones

The Undertones are an Northern Irish punk band formed in Derry, Northern Ireland in 1975. The original band consisted of: * Feargal Sharkey (lead vocals), * John O'Neill (guitar), * Damian O'Neill (guitar, keyboards and vocals), * Michael Bradley (bass and vocals), and * Billy Doherty (drums). John O'Neill was the original main song writer, with his brother Damian and Mickey Bradley writing in various solo & combined variations for most of the remainder.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing The Undertones now


No albums found

Hot tracks

Teenage Kicks


My Perfect Cousin