Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Collective Soul

Collective Soul

On August 25, 2009, Collective Soul released their eighth studio album, another self-titled, but designated by the band as "Rabbit". The album was released by Roadrunner Records. The first confirmed single off of the new album, titled "Staring Down", was sent to radio stations on June 8, 2009, and the second confirmed single is "Welcome All Again", which was sent to stations on July 6, 2009. "Staring Down" has reached the top 20 on the Mediabase Hot AC chart and has also charted on Billboard's Adult Top-40 chart.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Collective Soul now


No albums found

Hot tracks

New Vivration