Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Fiction Plane

Fiction Plane

Fiction Plane is a rock band from England. Originally formed in London under the name Santa’s Boyfriend in 2001, Fiction Plane is currently comprised of lead vocalist, guitar and bass player Joe Sumner; guitarist Seton Daunt; and American drummer Pete Wilhoit. Recording history Fiction Plane’s first major label release, Everything Will Never Be OK, with MCA Records, was released in the US in March 2003 with the single "Hate". Shortly after the album’s release, Bloomington, IN drummer Pete Wilhoit joined the band.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Fiction Plane now


No albums found

Hot tracks

Two sisters