Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



JOLLY consists of: Anadale - Guitar, Vocals Joe Reilly - Keyboards Anthony Rondinone - Bass Louis Abramson – Drums JOLLY is the summation of four minds set out to revolutionize the art of sound. Under the guise of rock music, JOLLY has devised a therapeutic auditory experience scientifically designed to bring the brain to a state of pure happiness. By combining sophisticated arrangements, ambient textures, aggressive dynamics, and infectious melodies with binaural brain wave technology, a new medium is born.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Jolly now


No albums found

Hot tracks