Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Aural Float

Aural Float

AURAL FLOAT was formed as an ambient project in the early '90s. Aural Float members are: Alex Azary, Gabriel Le Mar and Pascal Feos, who share a passion for music, computer graphics, science fiction and art in general. Since this time the pioneers of ambient worked on shaping the history of chillout and lounge and have been successful with their multimedia concepts. Today, Aural Float is looking back on three albums and remixes for artists such as Paul van Dyk, A-ha, Xavier Naidoo, Anne Clark and Juli.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Aural Float now


No albums found

Hot tracks

Still Here