Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Takanashi Yasuharu

Takanashi Yasuharu

Takanashi Yasuharu (高梨康治) is the composer of several anime soundtracks, including Jigoku Shoujo (Hell Girl), Fairy Tail,Toward The Terra, Mononoke, Wagaya no Oinari-sama, and Naruto Shippuuden. Coming from the prefecture of Tôkyô, he is also keyboardist of the hardrock & japanese traditional instrumental band 六三四 (Musashi).

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Takanashi Yasuharu now


No albums found

Hot tracks