Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more


Important Information

As of January 1, 2020, Radionomy will migrate towards the Shoutcast platform. This evolution is part of the Group’s wish to offer all digital radio producers new professional-quality tools to better meet their needs.

Shoutcast has been a leader throughout the world in digital radio. It provides detailed statistics and helps its users to develop their audience. More than a thousand partners carry Shoutcast stations to their connected apps and devices.

Discover the Shoutcast solution.


Camila is a Mexican soft rock group formed in 2005.
They gained success in their home country and all over Latin America upon the release of their debut album Todo Cambió.
It consists of vocalist, composer and producer Mario Domm and guitarist Pablo Hurtado, and it was founded by Domm.
Former member Samuel "Samo" Parra departed the band to launch his solo career in 2013.
2006–2008: Pop success and Todo CambióAccording to the group, the name came from a friend's idea of calling the group "Camila" because it means "close to God".
Their first single, "Abrázame" became a major airplay success upon its release.
The song was played in the radio stations.
In late 2006, the group was nominated for Best New Artist at the Premio Lo Nuestro 2007.
The follow-up to their single "Coleccionista de Canciones", which was used as the theme song for the Mexican telenovela Las Dos Caras de Ana.The third single, "Todo Cambió" was released in March 2007.
The song quickly became the group's most important single yet.
It reached the U.S.
Latin Top 20, the group's highest position ever.
As of June 2007, their debut album Todo Cambió was certified Platinum and Gold in Mexico.
On August 29, 2007, Mario Domm received a Latin Grammy nomination as a writer for the hit single "Todo Cambió" which is up for Song of the Year.
This single ranked at number 18 on the Billboard Top 50 Latin songs of the year.On February 21, 2008, Camila won 2 Premios Lo Nuestro for "Song of the Year" for Todo Cambio and "Group or Duo of the Year" On March 2008, Camila re-recorded "Abrázame" featuring the Brazilian singer Wanessa Camargo.
The song, was retitled as "Abrázame / Me Abrace", was included in both the Brazilian edition of Todo Cambió and in Wanessa's Total album (originally released in 2007) re-release.
It was also included in the soundtrack of the Brazilian telenovela A Favorita.
On April 10, 2008 Camila won two Latin Billboard Awards out of three nominations.
Also Camila performed two songs, "Todo Cambió", and at the end "Yo Quiero".
At the end of the last song came out Puerto Rican reggaeton duo Alexis Y Fido to remix the song.
On July 17, 2008 Camila won two out of their five nominations for the "Juventud Awards".2010: Dejarte de AmarTheir second studio album Dejarte de Amar (which means "To Stop Loving You" in Spanish) was released on February 8, 2010.
The first single from the album was "Mientes" released on November 16, 2009.
On March 26, 2010, Camila won one award at "Premios Lo Nuestro".
The group won three Latin Grammy Awards, at the 2010 ceremony.
Dejarte de Amar won Best Album by a Group or Duo and "Mientes" won Best Recording and Song of the Year.


Hot tracks