Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



OK Go is an American rock band which formed in Chicago, Illinois, United States in 1998. The band consists of Damian Kulash (guitar, vocals), Tim Nordwind (bass), Andy Ross (guitar, keyboards), and Dan Konopka (drums). The band is best known for their singles "Get Over It", "A Million Ways", "Here It Goes Again" and "This Too Shall Pass" and for their high concept, low budget, one-shot music videos.

Albums OK GO

12 played on Radionomy

  • Of the Blue Colour of the Sky

  • WTF?

  • Deep Cuts

  • Here It Goes Again

  • Here It Goes Again (UK Surf)

  • A Million Ways

  • Million Ways Pt.2

  • Million Ways

  • Oh No

  • Do What You Want

  • Do What You Want EP

  • OK Go