Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

The Concretes


The Concretes are a Swedish band composed of eight members. The Concretes began as a three member band with Victoria Bergsman, Maria Eriksson, and Lisa Milsberg, in 1995 in Stockholm. Since then they have picked up members, growing into an eight piece band. They also have a number of "Honorary Concretes" who play on their records. One of their songs from their album The Concretes, Say Something New, has been featured on TV advertisements in the United States for Target. Another of their songs "Chico", has been remixed by Australian electronic artists The Avalanches.

Albums The Concretes

14 played on Radionomy

  • Hey Trouble

  • On The Radio

  • Concretes in Colour

  • The Concretes In Colour

  • In Colour

  • Chosen One

  • Layourbattleaxedown

  • Warm Night

  • Warm Night Ep

  • Seems Fine

  • The Concretes

  • You Can't Hurry Love

  • Nationalgeographic

  • Boyubetterrunnow