Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Fefe Dobson


Felicia "Fefe" Dobson (born February 28, 1985 in Ontario, Canada) is a Canadian singer-songwriter. Her self-titled debut album, earned her two Juno Award nominations. Her second album Sunday Love was not released due to the album's singles failure to chart and was dropped from her record label. Dobson co-wrote Miley Cyrus' single "Start All Over" and recently confirmed her upcoming album Joy. Dobson was discovered and signed by Jive Records in 2000.

Albums Fefe Dobson

10 played on Radionomy

  • Watch Me Move

  • I Want You

  • Sunday Love

  • This Is My Life

  • Don't Let It Go to Your Head

  • Don't Go (Girls & Boys)

  • Don't Go (Girls and Boys)

  • Everything

  • Fefe Dobson

  • Take Me Away