Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Keyshia Cole


Keyshia MYESHIA Cole (born October 15, 1981) better known as Keyshia Cole is an American R&B/Soul/Hip-Hop recording artist. She released her platinum selling debut album The Way It Is in June 2005, and her sophomore platinum album Just Like You in September 2007. Cole's third studio album, A Different Me was released on December 16, 2008, and is also certified platinum. She is also known for her reality/documentary series Keyshia Cole: The Way It Is which aired on BET from 2006 to 2008...

Albums Keyshia Cole

14 played on Radionomy

  • A Different Me

  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

  • Playa Cardz Right (No Rap Version)

  • Playa Cardz Right

  • Heaven Sent (EP)

  • Let It Go

  • Just Like You

  • Just Like You (UK Version)

  • The Way It Is

  • I Should Have Cheated

  • Silent Night

  • I Changed My Mind

  • I Should've Cheated

  • Never