Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



Hakeem Seriki (born November 28, 1979 in Houston, Texas) is a Grammy Award nominated rapper, member of The Color Changin' Click and founder of Chamillitary Entertainment. Better known as Chamillionaire, he also uses nicknames such as The Mixtape Messiah, King Koopa, Color Changin' Lizard, Chamillinator, Chamillitary Mayne, Major Payne and The Truth From Texas. He began rapping in 1998, releasing mixtapes and a collab album with fellow Houston rapper Paul Wall. He released his debut album, The Sound of Revenge, in 2005, and his sophmore release, Ultimate Victory, in 2007.

Albums Chamillionaire

31 played on Radionomy

  • Good Morning

  • I'm So Gone (Patron)

  • Creepin' (Solo)

  • Mixtape Messiah 6

  • Ultimate Victory

  • Hip Hop Police

  • Not A Criminal

  • Grown And Sexy

  • Grown & Sexy/Turn It Up

  • The Sound of Revenge (REGULAR VERSION Explicit Version)

  • Ridin'

  • Sound of Revenge

  • The Sound Of Revenge CHOPPED AND SCREWED

  • The Sound Of Revenge (LIMITED EDITION Explicit Version)

  • Man on Fire

  • The Sound of Revenge (Bonus Tracks)

  • The Sound of Revenge

  • Late Summer 2k5

  • Tippin' Down

  • Best Of...Continued (Double Disc)

  • Greatest Hits

  • Da Bottom Vol. 2

  • Best of...Continued

  • The Truth

  • Houston We Have a Problem

  • Chamillitary

  • The Mix Tape Messiah

  • Mix Tape Messiah

  • The MixTape Messiah

  • The Mixtape Messiah (Disc 3)

  • The Mix Tape Messiah ( Disc 2-Screwed & Chopped )