Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

The Ditch

The Ditch

The Ditch is a Belgian rock band formed in 2005 by 3 young, talented men. - SVEN MULLER - BASS/BACKING VOCALS The Paleriders The Dog named Butler Coupé de ville Hoover (the former "Hooverphonic") - KRISTOF VAN DEN BERGH - VOCALS/GUITARS The (Maanrock, Rock Affligem, Erasmus rock, Topya rock) Mylan (solo - Marktrock Leuven, Amnesty International Antwerp, titlesong Belgian version of Disney's 'The emperor's new groove', Idol 2003) June

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing The Ditch now


No albums found

Hot tracks

When Blood Runs Cold


In This World Crash


In This World