Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Young Jeezy


Jay Jenkins born October 12, 1977 in Columbia, South Carolina), better known by his stage name Young Jeezy, formerly Lil J, is an American rapper and actor signed to Def Jam Records. In 2001 he released his solo debut album Thuggin' Under the Influence, under the name Lil J, which featured production from Lil Jon. In 2004 he signed with Bad Boy Records and joined the group Boyz N Da Hood, whose self-titled album was released in June 2005. In 2005 he released his major label debut, Let's Get It: Thug Motivation

Albums Young Jeezy

25 played on Radionomy

  • 80 Jeez

  • Put On (Explicit Version)

  • The Recession (UK Version)

  • The Recession

  • Put On (Edited Version)

  • Put On

  • Go Getta Hit Pack

  • I Am The Street Dream

  • The Inspiration (Explicit Version)

  • The Inspiration

  • I Luv It

  • Snowman - Mo Icey

  • Snowman

  • You Can't Ban the Snowman

  • $Nowman

  • Soul Survivor

  • Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101

  • Go Crazy

  • Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 (CD & DVD)

  • And Then What

  • Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 102

  • Lets Get It: Thug Motivation 101

  • Trap or Die Chopped and Screwed

  • Over Here

  • Come Shop Wit Me