Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

The Reasoning


The Reasoning are a Cardiff-based seven-piece rock band, formed in 2005. The band features the song-writing talents of Matthew Cohen (bass), Dylan Thompson (lead guitar/lead vocals) and Rachel Cohen (lead vocals) – the latter having been voted Best Female Vocalist by the UK’s Classic Rock Society for an unprecedented four consecutive years. Following the recruitment of guitarist Owain Roberts in 2008, a brand new line-up was established in 2009, featuring Jake Bradford-Sharp (drums), Maria Owen (acoustic guitar/vocals) and Tony Turrell (keyboards/vocals)...

Albums The Reasoning

0 played on Radionomy