Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Slim Thug


Slim Thug (born Stayve Jerome Thomas on February 17, 1982) is a rapper from Houston, Texas. He began his career with Swishahouse in the late 90s. After realizing how much money he could make distributing his own mixtapes, he parted ways with Swishahouse on good terms and formed his own independent label, Boss Hogg Outlawz (named after the Dukes of Hazzard character). He is officially signed to Boss Hogg Outlawz/E1 Music.

Albums Slim Thug

16 played on Radionomy

  • Welcome 2 Texas (All-Star 2010)

  • Theme Song (Hoggs On Da Grind)

  • Wood Grain Wheel

  • Problem Wit Dat

  • Already Platinum

  • House To The Street

  • Hidden Gems

  • Diamonds

  • Da Bottom, Vol. 3

  • Already Platnum (bonus disc)

  • I Ain't Heard Of That Remix

  • Underground Hoggin'

  • Incredible Feelin'

  • I Ain't Heard Of That

  • Like A Boss

  • Tha Boss