Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

The Kooks


The Kooks are an band which formed in Brighton, England, United Kingdom in 2004. The band currently consists of Luke Pritchard (vocals, guitar), Hugh Harris (guitar), Peter Denton (bass) and Nick Millard (drums). Nick is currently filling in for Paul Garred due to a recent arm injury. They have released two studio albums; their 2006 debut Inside in/Inside Out peaked at number two on the UK Albums Chart, and their 2008 follow up Konk reached number one.

Albums The Kooks

17 played on Radionomy

  • Sway

  • Shine On

  • Do You Wanna

  • Konk

  • Naïve

  • Ooh La

  • Always Where I Need To Be (GAS)

  • Always Where I Need To Be

  • In My Opinion

  • She Moves In Her Own Way

  • HMV Live - Oxford Circus January 2006

  • Inside In / Inside Out

  • Inside in Inside Out

  • You Don't Love Me

  • Inside in/Inside Out

  • Sofa Song

  • Eddie's Gun