Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Praga Khan


Praga Khan (aka Maurice Engelen) is an early techno musician. His Belgian New Beat style stems back to the 1980s when techno came out of the Belgian underground. The Belgian studio wizard is responsible for some of the most important and most recognized rave tracks of the late 80s and early 90s, under his own name and several of his band names (Lords of Acid, Digital Orgasm, Channel X). In 1991, Praga Khan met Oliver Adams and along with Jade 4U, formed the production team MNO (comprised of the first letter of their forenames).

Albums Praga Khan

22 played on Radionomy

  • The Next Dimension

  • Pragamatic

  • Mutant Funk

  • Twenty First Century Skin

  • Falling

  • Twenty First Century Skin - The Remixes

  • Khantastic

  • Electric Religion

  • Not Strictly Rubens

  • Freakazoidz

  • Glamour Girl

  • Mixed Up

  • Lonely

  • Mutant Funk (bonus disc)

  • Free Your Body (Injected with a Poison)

  • Breakfast in Vegas

  • Twenty First Century Skinned

  • Twenty First Century Skin (bonus disc)

  • Sampler

  • Twenty-First Century Skin

  • Conquers Your Love

  • Injected With A Poison