Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Polarkreis 18

Polarkreis 18

Polarkreis 18 is a German pop band from Dresden, Saxony. The bandmembers met at school where they formed the band Jack of all Trades in 1998. In 2004 they renamed their band Polarkreis 18. The musical style of the band can be described as pop, synthpop and indietronic. Their albums include: Polarkreis 18 and more recently The Colour Of Snow with the single "Allein Allein" (Alone Alone) which scored number one on the German Media Control Top100 Singles from 31 October 2008 to 4 December 2008.


Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Polarkreis 18 now

Hot tracks

Pryda - Allein



Polarkreis 18 - Allein Allein

Allein Allein


Polarkreis 18 - Allein Alene

Allein Alene


Polarkreis 18 - Sleep Rocket

Sleep Rocket