Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Ocean colour scene


Ocean Colour Scene is an alternative rock band which formed in Birmingham, England in 1990. Currently, the band consists of Simon Fowler (vocals, keyboards, guitar), Steve Cradock (guitar, organ), Andy Bennett (guitar), Tony Boylan (guitar), Dan Sealey (bass) and Oscar Harrison (drums). Founding bassist Damon Minchella left the band amicably in 2003. Falling between the energetic pop/rock of mod revival and the psychedelic experimentations of Traffic, Ocean Colour Scene came to be one of the leading bands of the traditionalist, post- Britpop of the mid-'90s.

Albums Ocean colour scene

30 played on Radionomy

  • Ocean Colour Scene Hit Pac - 5 Series

  • A Hyperactive Workout For The Flying Squad

  • Live: One For The Road

  • North Atlantic Drift

  • The Collection

  • I Just Got Over You

  • Live At The Jam House

  • On The Ley Line

  • On The Leyline

  • I Told You So

  • BBC Sessions

  • This Day Should Last Forever

  • Songs For The Front Row

  • Anthology

  • Anthology (disc 2)

  • Anthology (disc 1)

  • Songs For The Front Row - The Best Of

  • Mechanical Wonder

  • Up on the Down Side

  • Songs For The Front Row - The Best Of Ocean Colour Scene

  • One From The Modern

  • Profit In Peace

  • Better Day

  • Marchin' Already

  • Travellers Tune

  • You've Got It Bad

  • Moseley Shoals

  • Ocean Colour Scene

  • The Riverboat Song

  • The Circle