Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Ronny Jordan


Ronny Jordan (born Ronald Laurence Albert Simpson on November 29, 1962 in London, England) is a guitarist at the forefront of the acid jazz movement at the end of the twentieth century. He came to prominence after being featured on Guru's tour de force, Jazzmatazz, Vol. 1, which saw release in 1993. He was also one of the artists whose recordings are featured on Stolen Moments — a compilation album released in 1994 to benefit the Red Hot Organization.

Albums Ronny Jordan

13 played on Radionomy

  • The Rough and The Smooth

  • Come With Me

  • Get To Grips

  • Under Your Spell

  • Tinsel Town

  • After 8

  • Off The Record

  • A Brighter Day

  • Light To Dark

  • The Antidote

  • Bad Brothers

  • The Rebirth of Cool, Vol. 1

  • The Quiet Revolution