Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Roll Deep


Roll Deep is an East London based UK garage/grime/UK hip-hop crew fronted by Wiley. The grime artist Dizzee Rascal was once a member. Their debut album, "In At The Deep End" was released on Relentless Records in June 2005. Dropped from the label in 2006, Roll Deep released 2007's "Rules And Regulations" and 2008's "Return Of The Big Money Sound" on their own label, Roll Deep Recordings. The group has a regular slot on London's pirate radio station, Rinse FM.

Albums Roll Deep

9 played on Radionomy

  • Good Times

  • Best In '05 (The Kings Are Coming II)

  • Dear Summer Volume Two

  • Rules & Regulations

  • Shake A Leg

  • In at the Deep End

  • Roll Deep EP

  • The Avenue

  • Rollin' Deep