Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Jesus Loves You


In 1989, after being presented with a demo of the track 'Everything Starts with an E' by ragamuffin artist MC Kinky of E-zee Posse, Boy George formed his own label, More Protein. He also recorded under the name Jesus Loves You, (writing under the pseudonym Angela Dust), releasing another underground club hits "After The Love" and "Generations Of Love", and "Bow Down Mister". With "Bow Down Mister", he returned to the UK top 30 in 1991.

Albums Jesus Loves You

7 played on Radionomy

  • Pure Dance Party

  • Closet Classics Vol. 2

  • Back to Mine: Carl Cox

  • Lucky for Some Acapellas

  • More Greatest Hits of the 80's (disc 4)

  • Bravo Hits 3 (disc 1)

  • Now That's What I Call Music! 19 (disc 1)