Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Simple Plan


Simple Plan is a French Canadian pop punk band from Montréal, Québec. The band has had no line up changes since its inception in 1999. Members are Pierre Bouvier (lead vocals), Jeff Stinco (lead guitar), David Desrosiers (bass, backing vocals), Sébastien Lefebvre (rhythm guitar, backing vocals) and Chuck Comeau (drums, percussion). They have released three studio albums: No Pads, No Helmets... Just Balls (2002), Still Not Getting Any... (2004), and Simple Plan (2008); as well as two widely marketed live albums: Live in Japan 2002 (2003) and MTV Hard Rock Live (2005).

Albums Simple Plan

15 played on Radionomy

  • Your Love Is A Lie

  • Simple Plan

  • When I'm Gone

  • MTV Hard Rock Live

  • Crazy

  • Welcome to My Life

  • Shut Up

  • Still Not Getting Any

  • Shut Up!

  • Still Not Getting Any...

  • Still Not Gettin' Any

  • Perfect

  • No Pads, No Helmets...Just Balls

  • No Pads, No Helmets... Just Balls

  • No Helmets, No Pads... Just Balls