Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



[re:jazz] is acoustic jazz with a special twist: the originals are electronic. That opens your ears, changes your listening habits and produces a certain deja vu. The band is formed exclusively of young and extremely gifted musicians. The [re:jazz] band has seven members plus a technician: Inga Luhning (voc), Oliver Leicht (sax), Hanno Busch (git), Matthias Vogt (p), Heiko Himmighoffen (perc), Andreas Manns (b), Volker Schmidt (dr).

Albums Re:Jazz

0 played on Radionomy