Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

LCD Soundsystem


LCD Soundsystem is the musical side project of producer James Murphy, co-founder of New York City label DFA Records. Formed in 2002, the music of LCD Soundsystem can also be described as a mix of and , along with elements of and other styles. During live performances, Murphy is accompanied by Al Doyle (guitar, percussion -- also of Hot Chip),Tyler Pope (!!! / Out Hud) (bass), Nancy Whang (keyboards) and Pat Mahoney (drums) Previous members include Phil Mossman (guitar, percussion) and Phil Skarich (bass) .

Albums LCD Soundsystem

0 played on Radionomy