Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

The Raveonettes


The Raveonettes are a rock and roll formed in Copenhagen, Denmark in 2001. Comprising Sune Rose Wagner (guitar, instruments, vocals) and Sharin Foo (guitar and vocals), their music is characterized by close two-part inspired by The Everly Brothers, coupled with hard-edged electric guitar overlaid with liberal doses of noise. The name, The Raveonettes, is a direct reference to The Ronettes, and Buddy Holly's song Rave On!.

Albums The Raveonettes

18 played on Radionomy

  • Bang! / Last Dance

  • In And Out Of Control

  • Last Dance

  • Beauty Dies

  • Sometimes They Drop By

  • You Want the Candy / Forever In Your Arms

  • Lust Lust Lust

  • Dead Sound / Honey, I Never Had You

  • Pretty in Black

  • Heartbreak Stroll (Live)

  • Heartbreak Stroll

  • Chain Gang of Love

  • Experiment In Black

  • Demons Fire

  • Go Girl Go

  • Rebel Invasion

  • Whip It On

  • Attack of the Ghost Riders