Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



Europe is a Swedish band formed in Upplands Väsby, Sweden in 1979 under the name Force by vocalist Joey Tempest and guitarist John Norum. Although widely associated with , the band's sound incorporates and elements. Since its formation, Europe has released seven studio albums, three live albums, three compilations and seven videos. Europe rose to international fame in the 19 with its third album The Final Countdown, which became a high commercial success and sold over three million copies in the United States.

Albums Europe

18 played on Radionomy

  • New Love In Town

  • Last Look At Eden

  • Almost Unplugged

  • Secret Society

  • Hit Collection

  • Hot Rod

  • Always The Pretenders

  • Start From the Dark

  • All or Nothing

  • 1982 - 2000

  • The Final Countdown

  • Super Hits

  • Simply the Best

  • 1982 - 1992

  • Prisoners in Paradise

  • Out of This World

  • Wings of Tomorrow

  • Europe