Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Trevor Jones


Trevor Alfred Charles Jones (born March 23, 1949 in Cape Town, South Africa) is an orchestral film score composer. He is known for his work on Excalibur (1981) The Dark Crystal (1982) Labyrinth (1986 with David Bowie) Angel Heart (1987) The Last of the Mohicans (1992) Cliffhanger (1993) Dark City (1998) Desperate Measures/The Mighty (1998) From Hell (2001) Dinotopia (2002) Loch Ness/Aegis (2005) and many more. Climax of his career: a live album recorded in 2006 at the Soncinemad festival.

Albums Trevor Jones

15 played on Radionomy

  • Angel Heart

  • Thirteen Days

  • Aegis

  • The Mighty Soundtrack

  • The Last Of The Mohicans: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

  • From Hell

  • Cleopatra

  • Merlin

  • Dark City: Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture

  • Dark City

  • Brassed Off!: Original Soundtrack From The Miramax Motion Picture

  • Arachnophobia

  • Gulliver's Travels

  • Kiss of Death

  • Excalibur