Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

The Soundtrack of our lives


The Soundtrack of Our Lives is an alternative rock band which formed in 1995 in Göteborg, Sweden. The band consists of Ebbot Lundberg (vocals), Mattias Bärjed (guitar, vocals), Ian Person (guitar, percussion, vocals), Åke Karl Kalle Gustafsson (Bass, violin, vocals), Martin Hederos (keyboards) and Fredrik Sandsten (drums). Most of the band's members were formerlly members of the influential Swedish punk band Union Carbide Productions.

Albums The Soundtrack of our lives

12 played on Radionomy

  • Utopia

  • Behind The Music + Bonus CD

  • Origin Volume 1

  • Origin, Volume 1

  • Bigtime

  • Origin

  • Behind the Music

  • Extended Revelation for the Psychic Weaklings of Western Civilization

  • Bonus Future Excerpts CD

  • Gimme Five!

  • Extended Revelation

  • Welcome to The Infant Freebase