Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



Six artists: 1) Japanese J-Pop group formed in Tokyo, Japan. Mai Sakura, Maimi Fujita and Nao Miyazawa make up the trio of singers that credit Hirokazu Ito as the composer of both their first and second self-titled albums (SHAKE Vol.1 and SHAKE Vol.2, respectively). Their first album, SHAKE Vol.1 was released August 19th, 2009. 2) Spanish soft rock psychedelic band. Alberto Montero (guitar and vovals), Victor Hernandez (Bass), Jorge Castillo (Drums) y Carlos Cuesta (Guitar) recorded the first and only record at the moment, "Let me wear the morning Sun", in 2005.

Albums Shake

2 played on Radionomy

  • Shake

  • Trippin' The Whole Colourful World